Future important dates 

Precinct Reorganization/Organization - March 23

  Make-up Meeting- April 10 

 County Convention - April 22.

Notice: Welcome to the Spartanburg Republican Party Website! ...

Spartanburg County Republican Party

 Our County Officers!

Chairman - Bill Conley

Exec Committeeman - Case Chumley
1st Vice Chair - Alexia Newman
2nd Vice Chair - Corey Tillinghast
3rd Vice Chair - Kelly Rowe
4th Vice Chair - Ingo Angermeier
Treasurer - Marsha Lanier
​Secretary - Joshua Strange

Events Calendar

New telephone number for

Spartanburg County GOP. 
864-409-SGOP (7467)

Congratulations to Joshua  Strange our new Secretary 

​​This website is dedicated to bringing you the most current information regarding the Spartanburg County Republican Party. Give us your input. Contact us at  info@spartanburggop.com

President's Day Dinner

Spartanburg Marriott

Celebrating 1st Anniversary

Trump winning South Carolina

February 20, 2017


$50 per person

$500 Table Sponsor 

(Ten Tickets and Reserved Seating)

Spartanburg County GOP Women

1002 S. Pine St.

​Spartanburg, SC 29302


Republican Women Meetings in Spartanburg

  • Carolina Republican Women meet the 2nd Monday of  each month from 11:45am-1pm at the Piedmont Club

  • GSP Republican Women meet the 2nd Monday of each month from 6:30pm-8:30pm at the Pelham-Batesville FD

  • Spartanburg County Republican Women meet the 2nd Tuesday of each month at The Grapevine Restaurant in Boiling Springs from 5:30pm-8:30pm

  • Palmetto House Republican Women meet the 3rd Monday of each month at the Mariott from 6:30pm-8:30pm